How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dahl Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1147 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charles L Grossman 12 Oct 2017
This is the third purchase from Dahl and I am pleased with the out come. I have only had the truck a short while but so far I am very happy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeannmueller 11 Oct 2017
The experience and the help of Lisa Blaser and Mike Pepping on finding and helping get the right vehicle for us. It was done in a very timely and professional manner. WE LOVE DAHL FORD. This was our second vehicle purchased from them. Lisa was available every time I called and calmed my nerves. She ...has also followed up to make sure we were enjoying our explorer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ClaytonEvan 10 Oct 2017
Pulling into Dahl, I had no idea what to expect. I was just shopping around. Doc was the first employee to greet me and help me find a car that met all of my requirements. He showed me a Dodge in the used car lot. I fell in love with it! They offered a good deal for my trade in car and I was soo...n off the lot feeling very accomplished on a Saturday afternoon. While driving the car home later that night after running some errands, I heard some odd clunking and scraping. I pulled over immediately and checked to see what all the commotion was. The front tire calipers had both come undone and the bolts were loose or missing. Needless to say, I wasn’t in the happiest of moods. I wasn’t able to get the car towed till Sunday night because I was fighting insurance and road side assistance. Doc was keeping me in good spirits Sunday evening and promised to bring a rental to me as soon as he was able. The shop was amazed at what had happened and were incredibly sorry about the ordeal. They immediately fixed the calipers, replaced the bolts and even repaired the damage to the rims! On top of that all, Dahl even helped me with installing my microphone for the car’s bluetooth. I would highly recommend Dahl Ford to anyone in search of quality cars. Dahl had a great selection of Ford cars, and non-Ford cars. Their employees are a fun bunch and I’m always hearing a genuine laugh from somewhere in the building. They work very well amongst one another and they treat customers with even more respect, especially Doc. He went above and beyond making sure I was taken care of. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
drew 08 Oct 2017
went in for warranty work and an oil change, everything seems good as of right now, car is quiet and operates as it should under normal conditions. good job service team
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert R Roseman 05 Oct 2017
Very easy to work with. Great people, made it very easy and quick. The best experience I have ever had in car buying. I will go back fdor my next car
5 rate
DealerRater
John Kuelper 04 Oct 2017
Worked with Dahl in the past and this time was just as good. Great money for my trade in. No haggling. Just honest people to deal with. Salesman Lisa Blaser was great and Mike Ohms in finance was also great. I'll be calling them first every time from now on.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark2017 04 Oct 2017
Got the Mustang I wanted and everything was great! Dahl went the extra mile to get the mustang I wanted. Very pleasant experience! Elias was awesome!
5 rate
DealerRater
Carnut57 05 Sep 2017
Very patient with me not pushy, had a lot of vehicles to choose from . Overall good experience with sales staff, I would go back to them in the future.
4 rate
DealerRater
Gabemilam 04 Sep 2017
Greg Hansen was extremely helpful. Found the perfect vechile for us and made the process extremely easy. He found us a nice Ford Escape in great shape and in our price range!
5 rate
DealerRater
TJ68 01 Sep 2017
Ben was awesome to work with, very honest and laid back. No high pressure sales pitch, just here are the facts let me know what you want. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Ben.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.