How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dahl Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1158 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vira30 22 Oct 2016
My experience with Dahl Ford was excellent. From the moment I arrived, to the moment I left I was treated with kindness. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
Grob 19 Oct 2016
For the very first time in our history of purchasing a vehicle, Dahl Ford is at the best service we'd ever received. There was no pressure, no intimidation but most importantly the entire process was so amazingly smooth & assuring. Lisa Blaser our sales agent, Mike Ohm from finance gave us the... most comfortable atmosphere that for once we knew there was no doubt we'd be completely satisfied. The icing on the cake was, we got to meet the owner of the dealership which made it more personal and the sense of excitement was from start to finish!. Thank you Lisa, Mike & the entire Dahl Ford family, we are enjoying our new truck and we appreciate the outstanding service we received!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
teach186314 16 Oct 2016
Dahl Ford is a very good place to get the service you need for your vehicle, great people to work with. All the people in the service department are extremely friendly and very knowledgeable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vmartin83 13 Oct 2016
I was very frantic when I ran over a tire in the middle of busy road and I called Dahl Ford asking what I do because I had never had this happen before. I talked to Dan Wich. He was amazing!! He could tell I was freaking out and on the verge of tears. He sent some guys down to help me out and had me... bring my Fusion in to look underneath to make sure there was no damage. I have worked in retail/customer service for 17 years and have to say, there is not many people with great customer service skills. He is a good one!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lagunabluebuyer 12 Oct 2016
They did a treat job in adjusting our financing to make the car affordable. They were very helpful with our questions about warranties. They were extremely friendly , personable, patient, understanding, and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
ppgokey@aol.com 09 Oct 2016
There was a male that took my information at the door and he was excellent as well and I don't remember his name. The only problem was the courtesy ride, the vehicle smelled of smoke.
5 rate
DealerRater
Picper1 04 Oct 2016
We had been looking at a few lots and we were ready j St to take tha cash we had in hand and go buy a junker just to get by, nothing caught our eye and the dealers where. It helpful at all. In fact one dealership we went to, we got out walked around, even tried to get the attention of some of the sa...les guys chatting it up with each other, that was at Courtesy Kia in Moline, Illinois, we had purchased a car from Courtsy in the past from Mike and he was terrific, so we went back there, Mike had retired and the salesmen were not on their game at all, very disappointing. We come home and out of the blue,we get a call from Dahl Ford, tell them our situation and they said we'll come on over I know we can help! So, whT did we have to loose? They were amazing! Top notch sales people! Thank you Lisa Blaser Dave OBrien and Brenton Miller! I love my car! Ford Edge wow! Bells and whistle,s right in our price range! So happy with the overall experience, we will be recommending to friends and family! thank you Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MArnold 03 Oct 2016
Benton was very helpful in giving me information about the car I chose. Good experience all the way around. He was very knowledgeable and never pushed me in my choice.
5 rate
DealerRater
debbie cerny 30 Sep 2016
brenton miller was true customer service!! he goes above and beyond and truly shows he care. brenton made my experience very seamless and made me feel valuable. if you need a new or used call i highly recommend brenton miller. i will always go back to dahl ford in davenport. five stars PLUS.
5 rate
DealerRater
jeanette elliott 30 Sep 2016
I actually live in Colorado Springs, CO. and am not fond of shopping for a new vehicle. I came across a 2014 Ford Explorer and started working with Brenton Miller. Not only was this vehicle better than I expected it was delivered to me as well. Thank you Brenton Miller for your excellence in Cus...tomer Service and thank you to Dahl Ford for a great vehicle that will last me many years. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.