How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dahl Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1137 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JesseRay244 03 Aug 2017
I walked in thinking I wouldn't be able to get a car cuz I had little credit, but Elias & Dave made it happen. I got my car about 2 years ago and Elias has been there to help me through the entire time. Hands down one of the most caring ppl I know and isn't just about making sales. Truly car...es about his customers. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MDR 03 Aug 2017
Ben is honest and trustworthy. I would sent anyone to him for their purchase. He cares about the customer and puts them first. Nice work.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dennis Malik 02 Aug 2017
My salesman, Gunnar, was considerate and kind to what I needed for my dad and I. He repeated sat thru several visits with us. I think he did a great job for us and feel that he is patient enough to help anyone else.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim 11 Jul 2017
Dahl Ford had excellent customer service. Everyone was nice to work with. They gave us a fair price on our trade in and gave us a good deal all around on our purchase from them. We will go back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ford Lover 2015 11 Jul 2017
Dahl Ford always provides excellent customer service from the time I bought the vehicle and each and every time I have had in for routine oil changes. April is an outstanding employee and deserves each and everyone's thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
drew 11 Jul 2017
went in for just an oil change, first service i've had done there.. everything went well i think, i look forward to future business with dahl.
5 rate
DealerRater
MaryJWW 10 Jul 2017
I highly recommend this very professional dealership. Everyone that I dealt with was very knowledgeable, friendly and upfront. My salesman, James D. was fantastic! I would definitely contact him to purchase another vehicle. I LOVE this dealership!!
5 rate
DealerRater
JeanV 10 Jul 2017
I felt very confident when I brought my car in for an oil change and inspection that I would receive excellent service! I was not disappointed. Thank You!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bigjohn2 09 Jul 2017
No one beats a Dahl Deal. They all treat you right. Tim and Jim are one two punch to get a deal done that you will like.
5 rate
DealerRater
Terry Page 08 Jul 2017
I am a loyal customer. I bought my vehicle there. I take it back there for service so there's a record of it. I buy all my vehicles from them. Having them service the vehicles helps with the trade in value. They are very friendly and know me by my name.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.