How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dahl Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1118 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Big Al 27 Jun 2017
April Ricketts always get me in for my appointment when I need them. She also make sure I know what they are doing and what it will cost.She always has my vehicle done before time she said it would be done. she does a GREAT JOB.
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard L Hipple 16 Jun 2017
The buying experience was really fun. Was able to see many of the people that work with me to keep my current Edge in shape (Dan Wich), and (Terry Nelson) who sold me my extended warranty on my Edge 4 years ago and remembered doing the transaction and was extremely helpful explaining the new car te...rms. Loved the way my salesman (Greg Hansen) was able to work with me and explain the options available to me for my purchase along with his Sales Mgr. They made it possible for me to purchase the best car for my current needs and we all had some fun and good laughs doing it. Loved working with my Ford Family at Dahl Ford. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stephanie 15 Jun 2017
The staff at Dahl Ford went the extra mile to giving me options after a fender bender. The customer service from Amy, Javier and Terry were friendly and timely. My day ended on a good note. One can't put a price on customer service but this was 110% all the way!
5 rate
DealerRater
marycorman 12 Jun 2017
My husband, Jeff and I had a great experience when we walked into Dahl Ford to buy a new Escape. Greg was friendly and helpful in the entire process of car buying.
5 rate
DealerRater
Targaret 12 Jun 2017
Convenient and easy to use. Matt and April in the service department are great to work with. I like to ask questions and can count on them to come back with answers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Charles Swearengen 11 Jun 2017
Dahl Ford was the third dealership I visited and the only one that seemed interested in getting me the new truck I wanted. Javier Callebaut worked hard to find the exact vehicle I wanted. When it wasn't available he sat down and walked me through the process of ordering it from the factory. He w...asn't in it for a quick sale but took the time to get the right truck for me. I couldn't be happier. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marcy McKillip 11 Jun 2017
James did a great job helping me order my 2017 Raptor back in October and until it arrived! Thanks so much!! I love my truck!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mbrown8202 11 Jun 2017
Mike Falhaber and Paul Troxel really tried hard to make my purchase work out. They understood my wishes and worked to make my purchase happen. Mike Ohms also added to this purchase by working with the other agents. If they they all did not work through my wishes in this purchase I would have waited ...to purchase a vehicle at a later time. This is my second purchase with Dahl and I will go back to them again when I am in need of another vehicle for my family. Mike Falhaber guided me to feel comfortable with another purchase with Dahl Ford. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alice 09 Jun 2017
Elias showed us Ford Fusions. Fell in love with the car. Said he would have it ready for next day. Took time to explain everything to me about the car. Gave me great trade in for my truck. Gave me great deal on car. Couldn't be happier.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill Kietzman 08 Jun 2017
I went to Dahl Ford because of the incredible rebates on the F-150 XL STX pickups. Paul Troxel was the first person I met and within an hour he had answered most of my questions and I knew exactly where I stood as far as my trades. I worked with Paul and Brenton Miller and they seemed genuinely conc...erned about what I wanted and worked hard to give me several very attractive options. They were professional but were also very friendly and not pushy. They allowed me to take the truck home and 2 days later I bought it. Paul Troxel made this a very positive experience and I would definitely work with him again and recommend him to my friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.