How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dahl Ford is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1189 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrea 06 Dec 2017
I took our new vehicle in for the first oil change, spoke to Javier who sold this vehicle to us, he always goes above & beyond for us. Dropped off at service and received excellent service from Matt also, he even washed my vehicle for me which was a great surprise (it needed the washing!!).
5 rate
DealerRater
Brandon Carlson 05 Dec 2017
After the purchade of our used 2016 explorer sport we ran into some mechanical issues. Javier in sales and april in service have gone above and beyond to help us out and make sure we were well taken care of. They stayed in contact with us every step of the way and made sure we were happy. I can not ...thank you guys enough for everything you have done to make our car buying and service experience a great one. I have found a new home for all my car buying needs now and in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike 04 Dec 2017
Great buying experience! Doug was very accommodating throughout the purchase experience. I will be a repeat customer due to the great experience. Thanks for everything.
5 rate
DealerRater
Targaret 01 Dec 2017
Took my Edge in for routine oil change and purchased four new tires. Good value. Friendly and efficient customer service advisors. (April and Matt are great!)
5 rate
DealerRater
Randall Williams 30 Nov 2017
I don't know which of my vehicles the survey is for my brand new one or my slightly used one that was in for service but to sum it up I'm a repeat customer That has always been satisfied with Dahl Ford
5 rate
DealerRater
MorganVanHerzeele 30 Nov 2017
The staff was absolutely exceptional, especially Davey, our dealer. An unbelievable deal, couldn't believe what we were offered! We could not have asked for a better experience. We will definitely be back for future purchases!
5 rate
DealerRater
ScottBob 30 Nov 2017
I work for a large non-profit and we needed to replace two vehicles. Dahl's team helped us to find the right vehicles for the right price. they also gave us top dollar for our trade in. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
svtcobra97 29 Nov 2017
I brought my 2017 Fusion in for it's first oil change. Also, one of our tires 'seemed' to be 10# low on tire pressure. April Ricketts had the tire checked out and they could not find a leak. When picking up the car, April was very busy with several customers, so we were talking to Da...n Wich about the tire pressure discrepancy and he asked to take a look at the pressure for all 4 tires. It turned out that the other 3 tires had been over-inflated when we had the Nitro-Fill service done when we bought the car. So Dan hooked up our tires to the machine and equalized the pressure on all 4 tires to the proper pressure; thus averting a potentially dangerous situation with improper tire pressure. He also reminded me to check the tire pressure regularly by using the pressure monitor on the left side of our dash. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ea98432 28 Nov 2017
Javier Calleja made my car buying selection process hassle-free. He provided me with all possible scenarios and options that best suited my needs & wants; given my budget. I would recommend Javier to anyone in the need of a car buy with Javier.
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul Schroeder 27 Nov 2017
Was treated very well, from owner down, very nice people. Helpful, answered all of the questions I had, very good experience. This is the third vehicle we got from Dahl's. That says something.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.